Val d'Aosta Piemonte Lombardia Trentino Alto Adige Veneto Friuli Venezia Giulia Liguria Emilia Romagna Toscana Marche Umbria Lazio Abruzzo Molise Campania Puglia Basilicata Calabria Sicilia Sardegna

Abruzzo

Abruzzo

Presidente
Dott.ssa Monica Lecchini
cell 3409237204
email: monicalecchini@virgilio.it

Vice presidente
Dott.ssa Clara Sardella
cell 3402470333

Vice presidente
Dott.ssa Ada Taratufolo
cell 3472116544

Segretario
Dott.ssa Emanuela Panunzi
cell.3313624804

Tesoriere
Dott.ssa Loredana Catalani
cell 3485172208)

E-mail:
abruzzo@anpe.it


Basilicata

Basilicata

Presidente
Dott.ssa Filomena Labriola 
C/da Botte, 62
85100 Potenza
Tel.: 347 1758548
E-mail: filolab@yahoo.it

Vice Presidente
Tiziana Conte

Segreteria 
Francesca Vecera

Consigliere
Simona Tundo

Tesoreria
Giacomina Panzarino

E-mail
basilicata@anpe.it
anpepugliabasilicata@gmail.com


Calabria

Calabria

Presidente
Dott. ssa Marcella Russo
Via Lidonnici, 35 – 88100 Catanzaro
Tel. 368 675056
E-mail:presidentecalabria@anpe.it

Vice Presidente
Dott. Piero Surfaro

Segretario
Dott.ssa Stefania Mandaliti
Tel. 339 3715940

Tesoriere
Dott.ssa Rosalia Galati

Consigliere
Dott.ssa Marzia Colace 

E-mail
calabria@anpe.it


Campania

Campania

Referente:
Gianfranco De Lorenzo 
3383923439 
E-mail
anpe@anpe.it
campania@anpe.it


Emilia-Romagna

Emilia-Romagna

Referente regionale
Dr. ssa Susanna Ferrari
Via Margotti, 11
34170 Gorizia
Tel. 347 2666516
emilia@anpe.it


Friuli-Venezia-Giulia

Friuli-Venezia-Giulia

Presidente
Dott.ssa Susanna Ferrari 
Via Margotti n.11 – 34170 – Gorizia
Tel. 347/2666516
susannaferrari@outlook.it

Vice presidente
Dott. Roberto Ronutti
Tel. 348/2340441

Vice presidente
Dott.ssa Patrizia Clarig
Tel. 339/2979673

Segretaria/Tesoriere
Dott.ssa Laura Fornasier
Tel. 338/3111406

Consigliere 
Dott.ssa Marzia Gasparet
Tel. 347/5443203

E-mail
friuli@anpe.it


Lazio

Lazio

Presidente
Dott.ssa Monica Lecchini
cell 3409237204
email: monicalecchini@virgilio.it

Vice presidente
Dott.ssa Clara Sardella
cell 3402470333

Vice presidente
Dott.ssa Ada Taratufolo
cell 3472116544

Segretario
Dott.ssa Emanuela Panunzi
cell.3313624804

Tesoriere
Dott.ssa Loredana Catalani
cell 3485172208)

E-mail:
lazio@anpe.it


Liguria

Liguria

Presidente
D.ssa Cinzia Leone

Vice Presidente
D.ssa Emilia Restani 

Segretario Tesoriere
Dott. Claudio Pesci

Email:
anpeliguria@gmail.com
liguria@anpe.it


Lombardia

Lombardia

Presidente
Dott.ssa Silvia Piccione
E-mail: anpe.lombardia@libero.it
via privata Erasmo Boschetti, 7 20124 Milano

Vicepresidente
Dott.ssa Anna Lisa D’Amico

Segreteria-Tesoreria
Dott.ssa Giovanna Bonomo
E-mail: anpe.lombardia@libero.it

Consigliere
Dott.ssa Manila Franzini

Consigliere
Dott. Giuseppe Simone Gasparro

E-mail
lombardia@anpe.it


Marche

Marche

Referente regionale
Dr. ssa Susanna Ferrari
Via Margotti, 11
34170 Gorizia
Tel. 347 2666516
marche@anpe.it


Molise

Molise

Consiglio direttivo regionale in rinnovo

Referente:
Gianfranco De Lorenzo 
338 3923439 
E-mail
anpe@anpe.it

E-mail
molise@anpe.it


Piemonte

Piemonte

Presidente
Dr. Fabio Giordano
Email: piemonte@anpe.it
fabio.giordano@virgilio.it
Cell. 349 4071204
Via Lucca 13
10151 Torino

Vice Presidente – Tesoriere
Dott.ssa Laura Giarrusso
Email: giarrussolaura@libero.it 
Cell. 333 4913465

Segretaria 
Dott.ssa Grazia Baudo
Email: graziabaudo@icloud.com
Cell. 338 1691439

E-mail
piemonte@anpe.it


Puglia

Puglia

Presidente
Filomena Labriola
via De Mattias, 1
70132 – Bari
Email: filolab@yahoo.it 
Cell. 347 1758548

Vice Presidente
Tiziana Conte

Segreteria
Francesca Vecera 
Email:vecera3@yahoo.it 
Cell. 349 2639825

Tesoreria
Giacomina Panzarino

Consigliera
Simona Tundo 
Email: simona.tundo@libero.it

E-mail
puglia@anpe.it
anpepugliabasilicata@gmail.com


Sardegna

Sardegna

Sede regionale:
Via A. De Gasperi n. 5
07100 Sassari (SS)
sardegna@anpe.it

Referente regionale
dr.ssa Daniela Noli
via Lepanto 44, 09124 Cagliari
347 4559602
danielanoli66@gmail.com


Sicilia

Sicilia

PRESIDENTE
Dott. Masimo Luciano Sidoti
Via Galatioto 10
95026 – Catania
Cell. 3472125614
e-mail: massimo.sidoti@email.it

VICEPRESIDENTI
Dr.ssa Maria Luisa Pino
Dott. Loris Vasile

TESORIERA
Dott.ssa Giovanna Scillufo
Via F. Crispi n. 48
90017 – Santa Flavia (PA)
Cell. 3286510515
e-mail: gscillufo@libero.it

SEGRETARIO
Dott. Corrado Cavarra
Via Galilei n. 137
96019 – Rosolini (SR)
Cell 3337047481
e-mail: corradocavarra.ped@gmail.com

Email:
sicilia@anpe.it


Toscana

Toscana

Presidente
Dr.ssa Caterina Amariti
anpe.toscana@gmail.com

Vicepresidente e Tesoriere
Dr. Pierluigi Vezzosi
Cell. 338 6567839 (Arezzo)
e-mail: pierluigivezzosi@hotmail.it

Segretario
Cristiana Lini 

393-2625063
e-mail: cristianalini@dinamicafoligno.it

E-mail
e-mail: toscana@anpe.it


Trentino-Alto Adige

Trentino-Alto-Adige

Presidente
Dott.ssa Susanna Ferrari 
Via Margotti n.11 – 34170 – Gorizia
Tel. 347/2666516
susannaferrari@outlook.it

Vice presidente
Dott. Roberto Ronutti
Tel. 348/2340441

Vice presidente
Dott.ssa Patrizia Clarig
Tel. 339/2979673

Segretaria/Tesoriere
Dott.ssa Laura Fornasier
Tel. 338/3111406

Consigliere 
Dott.ssa Marzia Gasparet
Tel. 347/5443203

E-mail
trentino@anpe.it


Umbria

Umbria

Presidente
Dr.ssa Caterina Amariti
anpe.toscana@gmail.com

Vicepresidente e Tesoriere
Dr. Pierluigi Vezzosi
Cell. 338 6567839 (Arezzo)
e-mail: pierluigivezzosi@hotmail.it

Segretario
Cristiana Lini 

393-2625063
e-mail: cristianalini@dinamicafoligno.it

E-mail
e-mail: umbria@anpe.it


Valle d’Aosta

Valle D'Aosta

Presidente
Contoz Elia
Cell. 335 6133240
e.contoz@formed.info

 Vice Presidente
Ottolenghi Laura 
Cell. 349 6337414

Segretario-Tesoriere
dr. Fabio Courmoz

E-mail
valledaosta@anpe.it


Veneto

Veneto

Presidente
dott.ssa Ombretta Barcaro
Cell. 340-33.96.010
veneto@anpe.it

Vice Presidente e Segretario
dott.ssa Sonia Minto
sonia2.minto@gmail.com

Tesoriera
dott.ssa Lara Vigolo
lara.vigolo83@gmail.com

Per informazioni:
veneto@anpe.it

Condividi